totalspeak.blogg.se

Minecraft my little pony map
Minecraft my little pony map









minecraft my little pony map

HD Skins: Tired of 8×8 faces? Mine Little Pony has its own skin server that supports high definition skins.Ponified Mobs: Mobs have also been transformed into ponies and can be textured using resource packs.Highly Customizable: Mine Little Pony supports custom skins and custom player model modifications.6 Unique Pony Types: Be an earth pony, pegasus, unicorn, alicorn, zebra, or changeling with trigger pixels.

minecraft my little pony map minecraft my little pony map

Client-side: Mine Little Pony is unreliant on server plugins and works seamlessly with other Pony clients.Once the mod is installed, you and all other players with a special pony skin will look like ponies in both singleplayer and multiplayer! The mod is adjustable to allow players without a special pony skin either to appear normally or to show up as background characters from the show. Mine Little Pony: Friendship is Crafting Mod 1.12.2/1.11.2 for Minecraft is inspired by the show “My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic.” The mod adds new player models and textures that make players look like ponies in the show. Mine Little Pony: Friendship is Crafting Mod 1.12.2/1.11.2 for Minecraft.











Minecraft my little pony map